Book now!

Bal des Parisiennes, le Bal Viennois de Paris

Saturday, June 16th 2018 - Grand Hôtel de Paris Intercontinental

D

Défilé de robes

The Ball gown is designed to make you dream and transform you into a creature of dream. As of me it is as necessary as a suit in the wardrobe of a woman. And it is so exquisite to your morale.

Christian Dior

How to imagine a big ball in Paris without beautiful dresses ? How to imagine a beautiful Viennese waltz without the genius of a Parisian ball gown that whirls and embodies the radiance of the couple?

As a tribute to the Parisienne, the BAL DES PARISIENNES, the VIENNESE BALL OF PARIS proposes each year a défilé of ball gowns, as a tribute to the great dress that sang Christian Dior and which has made the reputation of Paris for centuries.

Our défilé of ball gowns is unique: in the setting of the splendid ritual of the Viennese opening ceremony, the défilé of Ball Gowns of the BAL des PARISIENNES, the VIENNESE BALL OF PARIS is realized with professional dancers who make their dresses turn at the same time they present them to the hundreds of participants.


More information to come in January 2018.

Réservez

Bal des Parisiennes, le Bal Viennois de Paris

Samedi 16 juin 2018 - Grand Hôtel Intercontinental de Paris

D

Défilé de robes

La robe de bal vous fait rêver et doit faire de vous une créature de rêve. J'estime que dans la garde-robe d'une femme, elle est tout aussi nécessaire qu'un tailleur. Et si merveilleuse pour le moral.

Christian Dior

Comment imaginer un grand bal à Paris sans de belles robes ? Comment imaginer une belle valse viennoise sans le génie de la robe de bal parisienne qui tourne et incarne l'éclat du couple ?

En hommage à la Parisienne, le Bal des Parisiennes, le Bal Viennois de Paris propose chaque année un défilé de robes de bal, hymne à la grande robe que chantait Christian Dior et qui a fait la réputation du Paris pendant des siècles.

Notre défilé de robes de bal est unique : dans l'écrin du splendide rituel de la cérémonie d'ouverture viennoise, le Défilé de robes de bal du Bal des Parisiennes, le Bal Viennois de Paris est réalisé avec des danseuses professionnelles qui font tourner leurs robes en même temps qu'elles les présentent aux centaines de participants présents.


Plus d'informations en janvier 2018.